Christ the Healer Church group
Mondays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting: Session 13

Monday, October 21, 2019 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm • View meeting schedule

Group location

Christ the Healer Church

1295 Paradise Hill Road, Clarksville, TN 37040 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cunny & Jennifer Love, Leaders
931-472-2338 Send message

Registration fee

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Child care

Not available

Meeting room

2nd Floor, Classroom E

Group website

Church sponsor

Christ the Healer Church
931-645-8785 Website

We are so honored to host DivorceCare at Christ the Healer (CTH) Church for our members and our neighboring communities. You do not have to be a member of CTH to receive support from our DivorceCare team. However, there is a one-time fee of $20. This fee will cover the cost of your registration and a workbook. Additionally, a light snack will be provided at each session. Please do not bring children under the age of 18 to these sessions. (If the need for childcare is great, accommodations may be considered).

Please register online at www.cthchurch.org/divorce-care/ or bring your money with you to your first meeting.

* If a session falls on a major holiday, that session will be canceled, and you will receive the support you need at the next meeting.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 17, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jun 24, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jul 08, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jul 15, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 05, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Aug 12, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Aug 19, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Aug 26, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Sep 09, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Sep 16, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Sep 23, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 14, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Oct 21, 2019 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm