DivorceCare groups are now meeting online and in person. Find a group today!

CrossPointe Church group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran May 3, 2021 – August 2, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

CrossPointe Church Divorce Care

6356 Blocker Street, Olive Branch, MS 38654 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lana Casserino, Facilitator
901-826-5802 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Middle Room of Annex

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

CrossPointe Church
662-893-0913 Website

New participants are welcome to begin at any time. Feel free to call or e-mail if you have any questions.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, May 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, May 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, May 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, May 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, May 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Jun 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Jun 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Jun 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 14 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm