Trinity Assembly of God DivorceCare
Wednesdays at 6:30pm ET

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 11, 2024 • 6:30–8:00pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Trinity Assembly of God

4363 West Mount Morris Road, Mount Morris, MI 48458 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Bill Christensen, Associate Pastor
810-687-2800 Send message

Price

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

Church Library. Park in the west lot. Enter at the car port at entry #10. The library room is located adjacent to the west lobby.

Childcare

Available

Church sponsor


Welcome to DivorceCare at Trinity of Mt Morris! Your facilitators are Chris and Dee Murphy and Kerry McSwain. Meetings are scheduled every Wednesday, from 6:30-8:00 p.m., starting September 11 and ending December 18. Children and Youth programs are available at the same times. Go to www.trinitymm.com/wednesday-evening-connect-groups or call the church at (810) 687-2800 for more information or for weather-related cancellations. Join anytime during the 13 weeks of DivorceCare!!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt
(Deep Hurt)
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery
(Road to Recovery)
Wed, Sep 18, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger
(Anger)
Wed, Sep 25, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression
(Grief & Depression)
Wed, Oct 02, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness
(Loneliness)
Wed, Oct 09, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety
(Fears & Anxiety)
Wed, Oct 16, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends
(Family & Friends)
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues
(Financial & Legal Issues)
Wed, Nov 06, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict
(Conflict)
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness
(Forgiveness)
Wed, Nov 20, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse
(Your Former Spouse)
Wed, Dec 04, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living
(Single Living)
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days
(Brighter Days)
Wed, Dec 18, 2024 6:30–8pm