First Baptist Church DivorceCare
Mondays at 7:00pm ET

Next meeting

Monday, May 27, 2024 • 7:00–9:00pm ET • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Rainwater, Facilitator
703-408-1099 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Meeting online 7pm Monday night online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
703-730-9009 Website

Currently we are meeting online only.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, May 20, 2024 7–9pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, May 27, 2024 7–9pm
3 - Anger Mon, Jun 03, 2024 7–9pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Jun 10, 2024 7–9pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Jun 17, 2024 7–9pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Jun 24, 2024 7–9pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Jul 01, 2024 7–9pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Jul 08, 2024 7–9pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Jul 15, 2024 7–9pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Jul 22, 2024 7–9pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Jul 29, 2024 7–9pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Aug 05, 2024 7–9pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Aug 12, 2024 7–9pm