Kings Road Church DivorceCare
Mondays at 7:30pm BST

Next meeting

Monday, July 22, 2024 • 7:30–8:30pm BST • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group currently meets online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron & Ann White or Lydia Campbell, Facilitators
Ron & Ann 01442 863150 or Lydia ‭07940 559789‬ Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

Online

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

Eaglesfield Montague Road, Berkhamsted, Herts., HP4 3DZ, UK.

Church sponsor

Hertfordshire,

When meeting face-to-face we meet in a cosy lounge in a warm and friendly setting. Over the years a good number of people have found the course most helpful and worthwhile. In addition to the course material there is the opportunity of making new friends who are going through the same ordeal. We have even seen marriages restored.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (BST)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Jun 03, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Jun 10, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Mon, Jun 17, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Jun 24, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Jul 01, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Jul 08, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Jul 15, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Jul 22, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Jul 29, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Aug 05, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Aug 12, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Aug 19, 2024 7:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Aug 26, 2024 7:30–8:30pm