Life.Church - Edmond Campus DivorceCare
Tuesdays at 6:00pm CT

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 • 6:00–7:30pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

True North

500 West 15th Street, Suite 3, Edmond, OK 73013 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

David Pinkston, Leader and Co-facilitator
405-429-9237 Send message

Price

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

conference room


Our group is currently at the physical capacity of our meeting space and we are unable to accommodate new participants.

Thank you for your interest in our DivorceCare group. Our group does not meet at the church. We meet in an office building on 15th in Edmond.
We look forward to meeting you. Please reach out with any questions you have.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Jun 18, 2024 6–7:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Jun 25, 2024 6–7:30pm
3 - Anger Tue, Jul 02, 2024 6–7:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Jul 09, 2024 6–7:30pm
Dinner/ Social Tue, Jul 16, 2024 6–7:30pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Jul 23, 2024 6–7:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Jul 30, 2024 6–7:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Aug 06, 2024 6–7:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Aug 13, 2024 6–7:30pm
Dinner/ Social Tue, Aug 20, 2024 6–7:30pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Aug 27, 2024 6–7:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Sep 03, 2024 6–7:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Sep 10, 2024 6–7:30pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Sep 17, 2024 6–7:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Sep 24, 2024 6–7:30pm