Evangelical Presbyterian Church DivorceCare
Wednesdays at 6:30pm ET

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 • 6:30–8:00pm ET • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dot, EPC Church Secretary
302-737-2300 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

CURRENTLY MEETING VIRTUALLY ON WEDNESDAYS! CALL FOR DETAILS! Park in rear lot, enter through double glass doors on right side of building, follow posted signs on doors to room on 2nd floor. Note: during summer months we will meet in the Library next to the entrance doors on the right. (during COVID we are meeting online only; however, when we start meeting in-person again, we plan to continue online as well).

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Evangelical Presbyterian Church
302-737-2300 Website

E.P.C.'s DivorceCare group is open to men and women and consists of a repeating 13 week cycle. We are amazed to see how God continues healing broken lives. Please come join us... we want to help you through this difficult time.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Apr 17, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Apr 24, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Wed, May 01, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, May 08, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, May 15, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, May 22, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, May 29, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Jun 05, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Wed, Jun 12, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Jun 19, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Jun 26, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Jul 03, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Jul 10, 2024 6:30–8pm