Life.Church Norman DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran March 10, 2024 – July 7, 2024 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Life.Church Norman

1500 E. Imhoff Rd., Norman, OK 73071 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brian Bruce, Leader
405-834-6805 Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

In-person

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

We meet in the room called LOOP!

Church sponsor


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt
(First Meeting)
Sun, Mar 10, 2024 1–3pm
2 - Road to Recovery Sun, Mar 17, 2024 1–3pm
3 - Anger Sun, Mar 24, 2024 1–3pm
4 - Grief & Depression Sun, Mar 31, 2024 1–3pm
5 - Loneliness Sun, Apr 28, 2024 1–3pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Sun, May 05, 2024 1–3pm
7 - Family & Friends Sun, May 12, 2024 1–3pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Sun, Jun 02, 2024 1–3pm
9 - Conflict Sun, Jun 09, 2024 1–3pm
10 - Forgiveness Sun, Jun 16, 2024 1–3pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Sun, Jun 23, 2024 1–3pm
12 - Single Living Sun, Jun 30, 2024 1–3pm
13 - Brighter Days Sun, Jul 07, 2024 1–3pm