First Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:00pm ET

Next meeting

Monday, March 04, 2024 • 7:00–9:00pm ET • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Steve Rainwater, Facilitator
703-408-1099 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Meeting online 7pm Monday night online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
703-730-9009 Website

Currently we are meeting online only.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Feb 12, 2024 7–9pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Feb 19, 2024 7–9pm
3 - Anger Mon, Feb 26, 2024 7–9pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Mar 04, 2024 7–9pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Mar 11, 2024 7–9pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Mar 18, 2024 7–9pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Mar 25, 2024 7–9pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Apr 01, 2024 7–9pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7–9pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7–9pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Apr 22, 2024 7–9pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Apr 29, 2024 7–9pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, May 06, 2024 7–9pm