Capital Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00pm ET

Next meeting

Thursday, February 29, 2024 • 7:00–8:30pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Capital Baptist Church

3504 Gallows Road, Annandale, VA 22003 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 7:00pm ET

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Robert Eagy, Pastor
703-560-3109 ext 105 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Capital Baptist Church
703-560-3109 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Thu, Feb 29, 2024 7–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Thu, Mar 07, 2024 7–8:30pm
3 - Anger Thu, Mar 14, 2024 7–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Thu, Mar 21, 2024 7–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Thu, Mar 28, 2024 7–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Thu, Apr 04, 2024 7–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Thu, Apr 11, 2024 7–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Thu, Apr 18, 2024 7–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Thu, Apr 25, 2024 7–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Thu, May 02, 2024 7–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Thu, May 09, 2024 7–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Thu, May 16, 2024 7–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Thu, May 23, 2024 7–8:30pm