Liberty Corner Presbyterian Church DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran March 5, 2024 – May 28, 2024 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Liberty Corner Presbyterian Church

45 Church Street, Liberty Corner, NJ 07938 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Joan Dorsey, Facilitator
908-938-0466 Send message

Price

Free

Meeting Format

In-person

Meeting room

Amos Room in Douglas Hall next to the Sanctuary facing Church St. Please park in side lot and walk around to double doors in front of Douglas Hall. We meet in the Amos Room directly to your right upon entering from double doors.


WELCOME TO DC@LCPC Spring 2024. We're glad you are considering joining us. We will be meeting in the Amos Room in Douglas Hall, next to the LCPC sanctuary. Park immediately upon entering church lot, then walk around to front entrance of Douglas Hall facing Church Street. Amos Room is immediately to your right upon entering. Please note: Douglas Hall doors lock automatically at 7:30 pm. By registering for DC@LCPC, you consent to receive emails from your program facilitators and other participants. In case of inclement weather, please check the church website: https://libertycorner.org.
Whenever the church is closed, DC@LCPCwill be cancelled for that evening.
NOTE: The last meeting on June 4, 2024 will be our offsite graduation party.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Mar 05, 2024 7–9pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Mar 12, 2024 7–9pm
3 - Anger Tue, Mar 19, 2024 7–9pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Mar 26, 2024 7–9pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Apr 02, 2024 7–9pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Apr 09, 2024 7–9pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Apr 16, 2024 7–9pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Apr 23, 2024 7–9pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Apr 30, 2024 7–9pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, May 07, 2024 7–9pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, May 14, 2024 7–9pm
12 - Single Living Tue, May 21, 2024 7–9pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, May 28, 2024 7–9pm