Bethel Romanian Pentecostal Church DivorceCare
Mondays at 6:00pm ET

Next meeting

Monday, May 27, 2024 • 6:00–8:00pm ET • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dorel Lacatus, Group Leader
610-401-5700 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

Online and in Person

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Bethel Romanian Pentecostal Church
610-375-7811

Hybrid group online and at the church. Online needs to be register for zoom, for that, a leader will contact you via email and send you the link for zoom. If you like to meet in person, please register through Find a Group !

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Mar 25, 2024 6–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Apr 01, 2024 6–8pm
3 - Anger Mon, Apr 08, 2024 6–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Apr 15, 2024 6–8pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Apr 22, 2024 6–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Apr 29, 2024 6–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, May 06, 2024 6–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, May 13, 2024 6–8pm
9 - Conflict Mon, May 20, 2024 6–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, May 27, 2024 6–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Jun 03, 2024 6–8pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Jun 10, 2024 6–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Jun 17, 2024 6–8pm