Brown Temple Christian Methodist Episcopal Church DivorceCare
Thursdays at 6:30pm PT

Next meeting

Thursday, April 25, 2024 • 6:30–7:30pm PT • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Terry Charles, Leader
949-836-3989 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

The meetings will be held via Zoom

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Brown Temple Christian Methodist Episcopal Church
951-231-3921 Website

Thank you for considering DivorceCare, we would love to come along side you on your journey.

Feel free to contact Borther Terrry or Pastor Durley 951.231.3921
Please do not let the registration fee prevent you signing up for scholarships are available.
Topic: DivorceCare - Online
Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.
Weekly: https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/tZAqcOCsqzMqHN1liMnRhAaho7D3BUblQUWi/ics?icsToken=98tyKuGsqTwjHtGdsB-ORpwIB4_CXejwmFxfgo0MkBbIDRJbQwL-ObVmYZBKEtTh

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84779458069?pwd=QVZYK1VWYVgrUkc3MVhEVWh1RUZDQT09

Meeting ID: 847 7945 8069
Passcode: 188146

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
1 - Deep Hurt Thu, Feb 29, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Thu, Mar 07, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
3 - Anger Thu, Mar 14, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Thu, Mar 21, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
5 - Loneliness Thu, Mar 28, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Thu, Apr 04, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Thu, Apr 11, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Thu, Apr 18, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
9 - Conflict Thu, Apr 25, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Thu, May 02, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Thu, May 09, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
12 - Single Living Thu, May 16, 2024 6:30–7:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Thu, May 23, 2024 6:30–7:30pm