Summit Church DivorceCare
Mondays at 6:30pm PT

Next meeting

Monday, April 22, 2024 • 6:30–8:00pm PT View meeting schedule

Group location

Summit Church

1801 East 29th Avenue, Spokane, WA 99203 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rory Lewellyn, Care Pastor
509-443-8079 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting in the "Green Room" directly behind the platform in the chapel.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Summit Church
509-443-8079 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Feb 05, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Feb 12, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Mon, Feb 19, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Feb 26, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Mar 04, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Mar 11, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Mar 18, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Mar 25, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Apr 01, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Apr 08, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Apr 15, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Apr 22, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Apr 29, 2024 6:30–8pm