Celebrate Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30pm CT

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 05, 2024 • 6:30–8:30pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

Celebrate Community Church

1000 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Randy Jensen, Program Facilitator
712-330-0093 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

K-2 Room, Preschool 2-3 Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Celebrate Community Church
605-357-7067 Website

DivorceCare is a 13-week course designed to walk with those as they heal from the hurt of separation or divorce by learning to depend on God, His Word, and each other.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Feb 06, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Feb 13, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Tue, Feb 20, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Feb 27, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Mar 05, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Mar 12, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Mar 19, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Mar 26, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Apr 02, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Apr 09, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Apr 23, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Apr 30, 2024 6:30–8:30pm