RockPointe Church group
Mondays at 6:30pm CT

Next meeting

Monday, March 04, 2024 • 6:30–8:00pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

RockPointe Church

1070 CR 177, Leander, TX 78641 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

John Payne, Divorce Care Facilitator
512-677-2360 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

All-Star Classroom

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

RockPointe Church
512-259-8872 Website

Our church motto is "Helping people heal from life's hurts" and there is no doubt Separation and/or Divorce are very painful times. Whether you are newly separated, already divorced, want to try and save your marriage or were thrust in the middle of something you never wanted-you don't have to endure this alone. Come join us on a journey to heal in a healthy way with others who understand all the emotions that occur in the process.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Jan 22, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Jan 29, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Mon, Feb 05, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Feb 12, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Feb 19, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Feb 26, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Mar 04, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Mar 11, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Mar 18, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Mar 25, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Apr 01, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Apr 08, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Apr 15, 2024 6:30–8pm