Desert View Bible Church DivorceCare
Tuesdays at 6:30pm MT

Next meeting

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 • 6:30–8:30pm MT View meeting schedule

Group location

Desert View Bible Church

105 West Carefree Highway, Phoenix, AZ 85086 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michael Thoms, Facilitator
480-259-5383 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Desert View Bible Church
480-423-4888 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (MT)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Jan 23, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Jan 30, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Tue, Feb 06, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Feb 13, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Feb 20, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Feb 27, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Mar 05, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Mar 12, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Mar 19, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Mar 26, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Apr 02, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Apr 09, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6:30–8:30pm