Community Reformed Church DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran February 18, 2024 – May 12, 2024 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Community Reformed Church

10376 Felch St, Zeeland, MI 49464 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Veldheer, Facilitator
616-218-5864 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fireside Room - Enter Door H on the East side of the church

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Community Reformed Church
616-772-4907 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Sun, Feb 18, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Sun, Feb 25, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Sun, Mar 03, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Sun, Mar 10, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Sun, Mar 17, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Sun, Mar 24, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Sun, Mar 31, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Sun, Apr 07, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Sun, Apr 14, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Sun, Apr 21, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Sun, Apr 28, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Sun, May 05, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Sun, May 12, 2024 6:30–8pm