First United Methodist Church group
Wednesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 • 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

First United Methodist Church

6 E. Wright St., Pensacola, FL 32501 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Emily Kincaid, clergy staff
850-432-1434 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will meet in Room 208 in Wright Place, which is the same building as the meal and childcare. if needed. Signs will be posted.

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

First United Methodist Church
850-432-1434 Website

Our Wednesday night program offers a meal from 5:00 - 5:45pm. Reservations are not necessary. Cost is $10 for adults (10 and older) and $4 for children. Menu is available in advance. Childcare will also be available.
Once registered, participants will receive updates by email, i.e., cancellation due to weather or other circumstances. We will not meet on Ash Wednesday, February 14, or during Holy Week, March 27, 2024.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Jan 10, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Jan 17, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
3 - Anger Wed, Jan 24, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Jan 31, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, Feb 07, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Feb 21, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, Feb 28, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Mar 06, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
9 - Conflict Wed, Mar 13, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Mar 20, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Apr 03, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Apr 10, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Apr 17, 2024 5:30 pm – 7:00 pm