Hill Country Bible Church Austin group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, February 26, 2024 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hill Country Bible Church Austin

12124 Ranch Road 620 N, Austin, TX 78750 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Murrell, Coordinator Support Groups
512-331-5050 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 2.120

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hill Country Bible Church Austin
512-331-5050 Website

Childcare available $10 per session/ $130 total

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Jan 15, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Jan 22, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
3 - Anger Mon, Jan 29, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Feb 05, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Feb 12, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Feb 19, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Feb 26, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Mar 04, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Mar 11, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Mar 18, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Mar 25, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Apr 01, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Apr 08, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Dinner Mon, Apr 15, 2024 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm