Greenwood Christian Church DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran January 22, 2024 – April 15, 2024 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Greenwood Christian Church

2045 Averitt Road, Greenwood, IN 46143 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dennis Frazier, Lead Facilitator
317-519-0460 Send message

Meeting room

Room 502


The Divorce Care workbooks will be distributed at the meeting. Cost is $20.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Jan 22, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Jan 29, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Mon, Feb 05, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Feb 12, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Feb 19, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Feb 26, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Mar 04, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Mar 11, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Mar 18, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Mar 25, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Apr 01, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Apr 08, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Apr 15, 2024 6:30–8:30pm