Christian Life Center group
Mondays at 6:30pm CT

Next meeting

Monday, March 04, 2024 • 6:30–8:30pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

Christian Life Center

6363 West 183rd Street, Tinley Park, IL 60477 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

October 21, 2024 at 6:30 pm

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Quiana M. Hardy, Director of Lay Counseling
708-864-4575 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Multi-purpose Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Life Center
708-429-7729 Website

Hi, Welcome to DivorceCare at Christian Life Center. This group will be IN-PERSON ONLY. The cost of the sessions is $25 (in-person) and covers the workbook.

If you have any questions please email counseling@clc.tv or call 708-864-4575.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Jan 08, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Jan 22, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Mon, Jan 29, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Feb 05, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Feb 12, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Feb 19, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Feb 26, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Mar 04, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Mar 11, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Mar 18, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Mar 25, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Apr 01, 2024 6:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Apr 08, 2024 6:30–8:30pm