All Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15pm ET

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 • 6:15–8:10pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

All Church

5699 Creek Road, Blue Ash, OH 45242 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Wednesdays at 6:15pm ET

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sarah Williamson, DivorceCare Leader
Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Please enter through the AC Kids door on the side of the building.

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

All Church
513-745-0031 Website

Welcome! You will be receiving a welcome email with further details on the group shortly after registering.

You are welcome at any time pending group size.

We will also be offering Divorce Care 4 Kids, a program for children which runs at the same time as the adult DivorceCare group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Jan 10, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Jan 17, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
3 - Anger Wed, Jan 24, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Jan 31, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, Feb 07, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Feb 14, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, Feb 21, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Feb 28, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
9 - Conflict Wed, Mar 06, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Mar 13, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Mar 20, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Mar 27, 2024 6:15–8:10pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Apr 03, 2024 6:15–8:10pm