First Woodway DivorceCare
Mondays at 6:30pm CT

Next meeting

Monday, April 15, 2024 • 6:30–8:00pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

First Woodway

101 Ritchie Rd., Waco, TX 76712 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jo Williams, Group Facilitator
432-631-5504 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 204 located on the second floor (elevator available). Enter the Worship building through the West side doors (Ritchie Road side) next to the circle drive.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Woodway
254-772-9696 Website

A book will be provided to you at no charge. We welcome new participants any time during the program.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Jan 08, 2024 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Jan 15, 2024 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Mon, Jan 22, 2024 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Jan 29, 2024 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Feb 05, 2024 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Feb 12, 2024 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Feb 19, 2024 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Feb 26, 2024 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Mar 11, 2024 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Mar 18, 2024 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Mar 25, 2024 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Apr 01, 2024 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Apr 15, 2024 6:30–8pm