RiverGlen Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00pm CT

Next meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 • 6:00–8:00pm CT View meeting schedule

Group location

RiverGlen Christian Church

S31 W30601 Sunset Drive, Waukesha, WI 53189 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

John E Howard, Pastor
262-968-5252 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

RiverGlen Christian Church
262-968-5252 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Jan 23, 2024 6–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Jan 30, 2024 6–8pm
3 - Anger Tue, Feb 06, 2024 6–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Feb 13, 2024 6–8pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Feb 20, 2024 6–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Feb 27, 2024 6–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Mar 05, 2024 6–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Mar 12, 2024 6–8pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Mar 19, 2024 6–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Mar 26, 2024 6–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Apr 02, 2024 6–8pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Apr 09, 2024 6–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6–8pm