LifePoint Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00pm PT

Next meeting

Tuesday, March 05, 2024 • 6:00–7:30pm PT View meeting schedule

Group location

Private Residence

1194 Deitz Circle, Oakdale, CA 95361 • Directions
Private residence

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Patrick Hanks, Facilitator
559-287-7044 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

LifePoint Church
209-581-2218 Website

Thank you for your interest in Divorecare and our group! My wife and myself run this group through our home which is located in Oakdale. Feel free to shoot me a text or email if you have any questions. We are always taking people throughout the course of the group so please reach out even if the sessions have already started :)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Feb 20, 2024 6–7:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Feb 27, 2024 6–7:30pm
3 - Anger Tue, Mar 05, 2024 6–7:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Mar 12, 2024 6–7:30pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Mar 19, 2024 6–7:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Mar 26, 2024 6–7:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Apr 02, 2024 6–7:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Apr 09, 2024 6–7:30pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Apr 16, 2024 6–7:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Apr 23, 2024 6–7:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Apr 30, 2024 6–7:30pm
12 - Single Living Tue, May 07, 2024 6–7:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, May 14, 2024 6–7:30pm