Watermarke Church DivorceCare
Wednesdays at 7:00pm ET

Next meeting

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 • 7:00–8:30pm ET View meeting schedule

Group location

Watermarke Church

1690 Zion Rd, Bellefonte, PA 16823 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Clyde & Barbara Long, Leader
814-233-3506 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

1690 Zion Rd, Bellefonte, PA 16823

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Watermarke Church
814-355-2884 Website

The thirteen-week, Divorce Care support group sessions will begin Wednesday January 17 at 7:00PM. Sessions will be held at Watermarke Church located at 1690 Zion Road, Bellefonte, PA 16823. Please know that we understand and are sensitive to your needs. Our group is led by both men and women who have experienced separation and divorce under varying circumstances and are experienced leading Divorce Care groups for over 16 plus years. We are here to help you in your unique circumstances. Know most of all that we care about you. We hope that you will find what you need through our Divorce Care sessions. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are here for you.!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Apr 03, 2024 7–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Apr 10, 2024 7–8:30pm
3 - Anger Wed, Apr 17, 2024 7–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Apr 24, 2024 7–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, May 01, 2024 7–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, May 08, 2024 7–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, May 15, 2024 7–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, May 22, 2024 7–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Wed, May 29, 2024 7–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Jun 05, 2024 7–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Jun 12, 2024 7–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Jun 19, 2024 7–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Jun 26, 2024 7–8:30pm