Cape Cod Church group

This is a past group

This group ran November 2, 2023 – January 25, 2024 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Cape Cod Church

1205 Nathan Ellis Higway, East Falmouth, MA 02536 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tom, co-leader
Send message

Meeting room

1205 Nathan Ellis Hwy, East Falmouth, MA 02536

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Cape Cod Church
508-540-6884 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Thu, Nov 02, 2023 6–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Thu, Nov 09, 2023 6–8pm
3 - Anger Thu, Nov 16, 2023 6–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Thu, Nov 23, 2023 6–8pm
5 - Loneliness Thu, Nov 30, 2023 6–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Thu, Dec 07, 2023 6–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Thu, Dec 14, 2023 6–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Thu, Dec 21, 2023 6–8pm
9 - Conflict Thu, Dec 28, 2023 6–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Thu, Jan 04, 2024 6–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Thu, Jan 11, 2024 6–8pm
12 - Single Living Thu, Jan 18, 2024 6–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Thu, Jan 25, 2024 6–8pm