Trinity Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 19, 2023 – December 12, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rick Lewis, Pastor
203-209-4332 Send message

Meeting room

Online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Trinity Church
203-618-0808 Website

Hello Friends,

I'm glad that you will be joining us for this very important and valuable season of Divorce Care support. There is a $20 fee for your workbook at sign-up. It will be mailed to the address you provide.. If you are returning from a previous session and you already have a workbook, there is no need to purchase another. If you are in need of financial assistance for the cost of your workbook please email pastor Rick at this address: ricklewismail@yahoo.com

May the Lord bless you and keep you!

Pastor Rick Lewis


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Sep 19, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Sep 26, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Tue, Oct 03, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Oct 10, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Oct 17, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Oct 24, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Oct 31, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Nov 07, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Nov 14, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Nov 21, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Nov 28, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Dec 05, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Dec 12, 2023 6:30–8pm