The LifeHouse Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 14, 2023 – December 14, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

The LifeHouse Church

4800 Sierra College Blvd, Rocklin, CA 95677 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Zachariah Imboden, Associate Pastor
916-652-7216 Send message

Meeting room

The Lifehouse Church

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The LifeHouse Church
916-652-7216 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
1 - Deep Hurt Thu, Sep 14, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Thu, Sep 21, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Thu, Sep 28, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Thu, Oct 05, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Thu, Oct 12, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Thu, Oct 19, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Thu, Oct 26, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Thu, Nov 02, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Thu, Nov 09, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Thu, Nov 16, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Thu, Nov 23, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Thu, Dec 07, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Thu, Dec 14, 2023 6:30–8pm