Kings Road Church DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran September 25, 2023 – December 18, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ron and Ann White, Facilitators
01442 863150 Send message

Meeting room

Eaglesfield Montague Road, Berkhamsted, Herts., HP4 3DZ, UK.

Church sponsor

Hertfordshire,

When meeting face-to-face we meet in a cosy lounge in a warm and friendly setting. Over the years a good number of people have found the course most helpful and worthwhile. In addition to the course material there is the opportunity of making new friends who are going through the same ordeal. We have even seen marriages restored.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (BST)
1 - Deep Hurt
(Via Zoom)
Mon, Sep 25, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Oct 02, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Mon, Oct 09, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Oct 16, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Oct 23, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Oct 30, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Nov 06, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Nov 13, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Nov 20, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Nov 27, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Dec 04, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Dec 11, 2023 7:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Dec 18, 2023 7:30–8:30pm