Blackhawk Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 18, 2023 – December 11, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Blackhawk Church

9620 Brader Way, Middleton, WI 53562 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Alyssa Dabner, Care Ministry Coordinator
608-820-1230 Send message

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Blackhawk Church
608-828-4200 Website

Thank you for your interest in joining DivorceCare In-Person. We will be meeting Mondays 6:15 – 7:45 PM at Blackhawk Brader Way.

Please note you will need to purchase DivorceCare 4.0 for this group.

Once you register here, you will be receiving an email within 3 days with next steps. This will include a link to complete our confidential questionnaire. Please note you will not be considered registered until you complete the questionnaire.

We look forward to hearing from you!

*This Group is CLOSED to new participants.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Sep 18, 2023 6–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Sep 25, 2023 6–8pm
3 - Anger Mon, Oct 02, 2023 6–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Oct 09, 2023 6–8pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Oct 16, 2023 6–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Oct 23, 2023 6–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Oct 30, 2023 6–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Nov 06, 2023 6–8pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Nov 13, 2023 6–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Nov 20, 2023 6–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Nov 27, 2023 6–8pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Dec 04, 2023 6–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Dec 11, 2023 6–8pm