Calvary Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 12, 2023 – December 5, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Calvary Church

1360 Conant St, Maumee, OH 43537 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kristi Armstrong, Facilitator
419-410-8756 Send message

Meeting room

Room 103

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Calvary Church
419-893-2171 Website

We welcome you to Divorce Care at Calvary Church in Maumee. We will have work books available for you on the day that you begin. We will be in room 103 and there will be signs to direct you to that room We look forward to meeting you!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt
(Room 103)
Tue, Sep 12, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Sep 19, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Tue, Sep 26, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Oct 03, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Oct 10, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Oct 17, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Oct 24, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Oct 31, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Nov 07, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Nov 14, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Nov 21, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Nov 28, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Dec 05, 2023 6:30–8:30pm