Cornerstone Word Ministries DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran September 5, 2023 – November 28, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Cornerstone Word Ministries

4 Allan Hendrickse Street, Clearly Estate, Port Elizabeth, Eastern Cape 6059 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Shamelle, Leader
0662869651 Send message

Discussion Language

English

Meeting room

Randy Smith Conference Centre

Church sponsor

Cornerstone Word Ministries

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (SAST)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Sep 05, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Sep 12, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Tue, Sep 19, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Sep 26, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Oct 03, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Oct 10, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Oct 17, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Oct 24, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Oct 31, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Nov 07, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Nov 14, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Nov 21, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Nov 28, 2023 6:30–8pm