Harvest Church group

This is a past group

This group ran August 23, 2023 – November 15, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Harvest Church

1 Wincanton Way, Somerset Park, Durban, KwaZula-Natal 4319 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Natasha Hurst, Volunteer
0315620338 Send message

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Harvest Church
+27 31 562-0338 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (SAST)
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Aug 23, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Aug 30, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Wed, Sep 06, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Sep 13, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, Sep 20, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Sep 27, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, Oct 04, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Oct 11, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Wed, Oct 18, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Oct 25, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Nov 01, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Nov 08, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Nov 15, 2023 6:30–8:30pm