First Alliance Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 7, 2023 – December 7, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

First Alliance Church

2939 Zimmerly Road, Erie, PA 16506 • Directions

DC4K groups at this location

Thursdays at 6:15pm ET

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Charles Master, facility leader
814-520-1947 Send message

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Alliance Church
814-833-9862 Website

Divorce care is a relaxed, caring, support group. It is a safe place where caring people come alongside you as you find healing from separation or divorce. You will find helpful information to manage the emotional turmoil and practical tools for decision making.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Thu, Sep 07, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Thu, Sep 14, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Thu, Sep 21, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Thu, Sep 28, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Thu, Oct 05, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Thu, Oct 12, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Thu, Oct 19, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Thu, Oct 26, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Thu, Nov 02, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Thu, Nov 09, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Thu, Nov 16, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Thu, Nov 30, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Thu, Dec 07, 2023 6:30–8pm