Grace Baptist Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 6, 2023 – December 20, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Grace Baptist Church

1510 Old Hickory Blvd., Nashville, TN 37207 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jim & Carolyn Dowlen, Facilitator
615-480-3861 Send message

Meeting room

SA116

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Grace Baptist Church
615-865-6262 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Sep 06, 2023 6–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Sep 13, 2023 6–8pm
3 - Anger Wed, Sep 20, 2023 6–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Sep 27, 2023 6–8pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, Oct 04, 2023 6–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Oct 11, 2023 6–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, Oct 18, 2023 6–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Oct 25, 2023 6–8pm
9 - Conflict Wed, Nov 01, 2023 6–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Nov 08, 2023 6–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Nov 29, 2023 6–8pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Dec 06, 2023 6–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Dec 20, 2023 6–8pm