Mission Bible Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 11, 2023 – December 11, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Mission Bible Church

412 North Wabena Street, Minooka, IL 60447 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Stockenberg Joann, Facilitator
Send message

Meeting room

Main doors, turn right down the stairs, first door on the right

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Mission Bible Church
815-467-2205 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Sep 11, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Sep 18, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Mon, Sep 25, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Mon, Oct 02, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Mon, Oct 09, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Oct 16, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Mon, Oct 23, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Mon, Oct 30, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Nov 06, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
Surviving the holidays Mon, Nov 13, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Nov 20, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Nov 27, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Dec 04, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Dec 11, 2023 6:30–8:30pm