Auburn Anglican Church group

This is a past group

This group ran October 9, 2023 – December 18, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Auburn Anglican Church

48 Hall Street, Auburn, NSW 2144 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ben P George, Pastor
+61428196064 Send message

Meeting room

This will be given closer to the date.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Auburn Anglican Church
029-649-7228 Website

Separation and divorce are sad realities of our world, where relationships break down and cause deep hurts.

In the midst of this pain, we want to be a place where we welcome people struggling through these difficulties, in order to offer hope and facilitate healing.

If you are separated or divorced and would like to attend, please contact Pastor Ben for a confidential conversation.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (AET)
1 - Deep Hurt Mon, Oct 09, 2023 7:30–9pm
2 - Road to Recovery Mon, Oct 16, 2023 7:30–9pm
3 - Anger Mon, Oct 23, 2023 7:30–9pm
4 - Grief & Depression
5 - Loneliness
Mon, Oct 30, 2023 7:30–10:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Mon, Nov 06, 2023 7:30–9pm
7 - Family & Friends
8 - Financial & Legal Issues
Mon, Nov 13, 2023 7:30–10:30pm
9 - Conflict Mon, Nov 20, 2023 7:30–9pm
10 - Forgiveness Mon, Nov 27, 2023 7:30–9pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Mon, Dec 04, 2023 7:30–9pm
12 - Single Living Mon, Dec 11, 2023 7:30–9pm
13 - Brighter Days Mon, Dec 18, 2023 7:30–9pm