Grace Church Norton Campus group

This is a past group

This group ran September 24, 2023 – December 17, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Grace Church Norton Campus

3970 Cleveland Massillon Rd, Barberton, OH 44203 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dennis and Mary Ankrim, Leaders
Send message

Meeting room

Room 219

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Grace Church Norton Campus
330-825-6291 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Sun, Sep 24, 2023 5:30–7pm
2 - Road to Recovery Sun, Oct 01, 2023 5:30–7pm
3 - Anger Sun, Oct 08, 2023 5:30–7pm
4 - Grief & Depression Sun, Oct 15, 2023 5:30–7pm
5 - Loneliness Sun, Oct 22, 2023 5:30–7pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Sun, Oct 29, 2023 5:30–7pm
7 - Family & Friends Sun, Nov 05, 2023 5:30–7pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Sun, Nov 12, 2023 5:30–7pm
9 - Conflict Sun, Nov 19, 2023 5:30–7pm
10 - Forgiveness Sun, Nov 26, 2023 5:30–7pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Sun, Dec 03, 2023 5:30–7pm
12 - Single Living Sun, Dec 10, 2023 5:30–7pm
13 - Brighter Days Sun, Dec 17, 2023 5:30–7pm