Philipsburg Church of the Nazarene group

This is a past group

This group ran September 12, 2023 – December 5, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Church of the Nazarene

3435 Philipsburg Bigler HWY, Philipsburg, PA 16866 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

John, Pastor
814-342-3364 Send message

Meeting room

Park in the upper parking lot. Enter the front doors. Door for our meeting room is on the right, across from the Sanctuary.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Philipsburg Church of the Nazarene
814-342-3364 Website

Join us every Tuesday beginning Sept 12. We will begin at 6:30pm. Come find hope and healing through this 13 week course.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Sep 12, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Sep 19, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Tue, Sep 26, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Oct 03, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Oct 10, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Oct 17, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Oct 24, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Oct 31, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Nov 07, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Nov 14, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Nov 21, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Nov 28, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Dec 05, 2023 6:30–8pm