First Baptist Church group

This is a past group

This group ran August 17, 2023 – November 9, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

First Baptist Church

295 East Chester Avenue, Kingsland, GA 31548 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marsha Klecan, Facilitator
912-464-2654 Send message

Meeting room

Church Administration Office Conference Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Baptist Church
912-729-5521 Website

We are excited to offer DivorceCare at Kingsland First Baptist on Thursdays beginning August 17th, 2023 - 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Thu, Aug 17, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Thu, Aug 24, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Thu, Aug 31, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Thu, Sep 07, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Thu, Sep 14, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Thu, Sep 21, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Thu, Sep 28, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Thu, Oct 05, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Thu, Oct 12, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Thu, Oct 19, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Thu, Oct 26, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Thu, Nov 02, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Thu, Nov 09, 2023 6:30–8pm