St. John Church Unleashed DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran September 3, 2023 – December 3, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Meeting online

This group met online.


The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Daryl Atkinson, associate pastor
682-400-3474 Send message

Meeting room

Online: ZOOM

Church sponsor

Grand Prairie, TX

Welcome to our ON-LINE (ZOOM) DivorceCare group! We are looking forward to sharing with you the wonderful help and hope of Christ!

IMPORTANT: Every participant needs a workbook. As you complete your registration, if you do not already have a DivorceCare 4.0 workbook, you will be prompted to purchase a copy. The cost of the workbook is $20 (plus SH&H) and it will be shipped to your address.

Following the completion of registration, a "welcome email" with additional group details will be sent by our church.

Due to Thanksgiving holiday, we will not meet November 26th.

Remember, group will meet ON-LINE through ZOOM.

For any questions, please email or call us; we are excited to serve you!


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Sun, Sep 03, 2023 1–3pm
2 - Road to Recovery Sun, Sep 10, 2023 1–3pm
3 - Anger Sun, Sep 17, 2023 1–3pm
4 - Grief & Depression Sun, Sep 24, 2023 1–3pm
5 - Loneliness Sun, Oct 01, 2023 1–3pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Sun, Oct 08, 2023 1–3pm
7 - Family & Friends Sun, Oct 15, 2023 1–3pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Sun, Oct 29, 2023 1–3pm
9 - Conflict Sun, Nov 05, 2023 1–3pm
10 - Forgiveness Sun, Nov 12, 2023 1–3pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Sun, Nov 19, 2023 1–3pm
12 - Single Living Sun, Nov 26, 2023 1–3pm
13 - Brighter Days Sun, Dec 03, 2023 1–3pm