Park Cities Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 6:45 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 • 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Park Cities Presbyterian Church

4124 Oak Lawn Avenue, Dallas, TX 75219 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Hecht, Coordinator for Care and Counseling
214-224-2679 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We meet on the bottom floor in Adult Classroom 13.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Park Cities Presbyterian Church
214-224-2500 Website

DivorceCare is a ministry that works to help those affected by divorce or separation to face the related challenges and move towards rebuilding life. Here is where you’ll find caring people who understand the issues you are dealing with, begin the healing process, and receive God’s comfort and care.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Jan 17, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Jan 24, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
3 - Anger Wed, Jan 31, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Feb 07, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, Feb 14, 2024 6:00 pm – 8:15 pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Feb 21, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, Feb 28, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Mar 06, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
9 - Conflict Wed, Mar 13, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Mar 20, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Mar 27, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Apr 03, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Apr 10, 2024 6:45 pm – 8:15 pm