SS Peter & Paul Catholic Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 1, 2023 – November 24, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

SS Peter & Paul Catholic Church

4450 Granite Drive, Rocklin, CA 95677 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Darcy Wharton, Adult Faith Formation
916-624-5827 ext 211 Send message

Meeting room

Library Bldg

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

SS Peter & Paul Catholic Church
916-624-5827 Website

Facilitator
Denise Soto


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (PT)
1 - Deep Hurt
(Dillon Center)
Fri, Sep 01, 2023 6–8am
2 - Road to Recovery
(Dillon Center)
Fri, Sep 08, 2023 6–8am
3 - Anger Fri, Sep 15, 2023 6–8am
4 - Grief & Depression Fri, Sep 22, 2023 6–8am
5 - Loneliness Fri, Sep 29, 2023 6–8am
6 - Fears & Anxiety Fri, Oct 06, 2023 6–8am
7 - Family & Friends Fri, Oct 13, 2023 6–8am
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Fri, Oct 20, 2023 6–8am
9 - Conflict Fri, Oct 27, 2023 6–8am
10 - Forgiveness Fri, Nov 03, 2023 6–8am
11 - Your Former Spouse Fri, Nov 10, 2023 6–8am
12 - Single Living Fri, Nov 17, 2023 6–8am
13 - Brighter Days Fri, Nov 24, 2023 6–8am