Windwood Presbyterian Church group

This is a past group

This group ran August 23, 2023 – November 29, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Windwood Presbyterian Church

10555 Spring Cypress Road, Houston, TX 77070 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rev. Dr. Pat Ryan, Pastor
281-710-8890 Send message

Meeting room

The class will be held in Holy Grounds.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Windwood Presbyterian Church
281-378-4040 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (CT)
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Aug 23, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Aug 30, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Wed, Sep 06, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Sep 13, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, Sep 20, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Sep 27, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, Oct 04, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Oct 11, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Wed, Oct 18, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Nov 01, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Nov 08, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Nov 15, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Nov 29, 2023 6:30–8pm