Crossroads Christian Church DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran August 16, 2023 – November 8, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Crossroads Christian Church

1 Hall St, Lyneham, ACT 2602 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Donna, Coordinator
Send message

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Crossroads Christian Church
026-247-4409 Website

Please contact us with expressions of interest


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (AET)
1 - Deep Hurt Wed, Aug 16, 2023 7–9pm
2 - Road to Recovery Wed, Aug 23, 2023 7–9pm
3 - Anger Wed, Aug 30, 2023 7–9pm
4 - Grief & Depression Wed, Sep 06, 2023 7–9pm
5 - Loneliness Wed, Sep 13, 2023 7–9pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Wed, Sep 20, 2023 7–9pm
7 - Family & Friends Wed, Sep 27, 2023 7–9pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Wed, Oct 04, 2023 7–9pm
9 - Conflict Wed, Oct 11, 2023 7–9pm
10 - Forgiveness Wed, Oct 18, 2023 7–9pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Wed, Oct 25, 2023 7–9pm
12 - Single Living Wed, Nov 01, 2023 7–9pm
13 - Brighter Days Wed, Nov 08, 2023 7–9pm