The Shepherd's Church DivorceCare

This is a past group

This group ran August 10, 2023 – November 2, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

The Shepherd's Church

6051 Tryon Road, Cary, NC 27518 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kelley Carroll, Care Ministry/Administrative Assistant
919-233-9100 Send message

Meeting room

FC 205

Church sponsor


You will park on the west side of the campus, which is the side closest to the soccer fields. Look for the signage above the main entrance marked as "Worship Center West" (landmark -large playground area). Once inside, you will take a left. As you walk, you will enter the Family Center area. Take the stairs or elevator to the second floor room FC 205. There will be direction signs posted to assist you.
Rich and Susan Greco are the leaders for our fall group and look forward to welcoming you.
The workbook will be available on the first night. You can pay $20 by cash or check. If there is financial hardship in purchasing a workbook, please let your leaders know and the cost of the book will be waived.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Thu, Aug 10, 2023 6:30–8pm
2 - Road to Recovery Thu, Aug 17, 2023 6:30–8pm
3 - Anger Thu, Aug 24, 2023 6:30–8pm
4 - Grief & Depression Thu, Aug 31, 2023 6:30–8pm
5 - Loneliness Thu, Sep 07, 2023 6:30–8pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Thu, Sep 14, 2023 6:30–8pm
7 - Family & Friends Thu, Sep 21, 2023 6:30–8pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Thu, Sep 28, 2023 6:30–8pm
9 - Conflict Thu, Oct 05, 2023 6:30–8pm
10 - Forgiveness Thu, Oct 12, 2023 6:30–8pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Thu, Oct 19, 2023 6:30–8pm
12 - Single Living Thu, Oct 26, 2023 6:30–8pm
13 - Brighter Days Thu, Nov 02, 2023 6:30–8pm