Christian Fellowship Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 12, 2023 – December 12, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Christian Fellowship Church

44505 Atwater Dr, Ashburn, VA 20147 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth Davidson, Director of Community Life
630-660-1145 Send message

Meeting room

Room 309/310

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christian Fellowship Church
703-729-3900 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Sep 12, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Sep 19, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
3 - Anger Tue, Sep 26, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Oct 03, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Oct 10, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Oct 17, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Oct 24, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Oct 31, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Nov 07, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Nov 14, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Nov 21, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Dec 05, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Dec 12, 2023 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm