Christ Community Church group

This is a past group

This group ran September 12, 2023 – December 26, 2023 • Search for a current group.

Group location

Christ Community Church

1190 Phoenixville Pike, West Chester, PA 19380 • Directions

The DivorceCare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a DivorceCare group.

Group details

Contact person

Erik Hoet, DC Group Leader
610-633-5748 Send message

Meeting room

CCC Conference Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Christ Community Church
610-431-0300 Website

Welcome to DivorceCare at Christ Community Church. We're glad you're here. Please contact me if we can be of service in the meantime or answer any questions you might have.


Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time (ET)
1 - Deep Hurt Tue, Sep 12, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
2 - Road to Recovery Tue, Sep 19, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
3 - Anger Tue, Sep 26, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
4 - Grief & Depression Tue, Oct 03, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
5 - Loneliness Tue, Oct 10, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
6 - Fears & Anxiety Tue, Oct 17, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
7 - Family & Friends Tue, Oct 24, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
surviving the holidays Tue, Nov 07, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
8 - Financial & Legal Issues Tue, Nov 14, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
9 - Conflict Tue, Nov 28, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
10 - Forgiveness Tue, Dec 05, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
11 - Your Former Spouse Tue, Dec 12, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
12 - Single Living Tue, Dec 19, 2023 6:30–8:30pm
13 - Brighter Days Tue, Dec 26, 2023 6:30–8:30pm